Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying. At CK Electric And More, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional electrical services that meet your needs. Our reviews highlight our dedication to safety, efficiency, and quality. When you choose us, you’re not just hiring a local electrician; you’re ensuring peace of mind with a team committed to excellence in every project.

When you’re ready, request a free estimate for your specific needs.

CK Electric And More IconCK Electric And More

550 Gravois Road, Fenton

4.9 63 reviews

  • Chuck was friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done. We needed work done on short notice and he was very accommodating! I enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism of his whole team! Definitely will call on this business again. Great value and service also! Thank you CK electric team!
    K Free ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Chuck found dangerous things the inspector missed in my parents' house so they recommended him to me. He was great about communicating with me when I worked with him. Chuck was very thorough from the beginning assessment / estimate until the job was done. He and his team updated every outlet and … More switch in my home, installed ceiling fans, did some electrical box fixes, and made sure everything was safe for my family. We now feel confident moving into our new home. Chuck does good, timely, honest work at a great price!
    Rachel Sims ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Chuck Kelly came out to do our electric after our hot tub was delivered. Also installed an putlet off the hot tub box. Came over within a week of calling and a day after the hot tub was delivered at a fair price (2 to 3 times less than other companies). Came back to do another dual outlet off the hot … More tub box and came within 3 days of calling. He also installed our cam light in our bedroom and installed fan mounts in the attic for 2 of the other bedrooms the same day and did everything up to code. He was very professional and went above and beyond. I will use him for every electrical project from now on.
    Nathan Bonk ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Chuck and his team did a fantastic job on our home electrical projects. They installed a ceiling fan and canned lighting in a room with no prior lights and additional canned lighting in other rooms. They cleanly removed the crown molding from our wall rather than poke numerous holes in the ceiling to … More install the new lights and installed new sockets and Bluetooth dimmers. They were reasonable, communicated clearly, flexible and punctual. They were everything we needed and more. We would use them again for future projects and will will refer them to others. Thanks for the good work!
    Kirsty Reardon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Thank you very much Chuck & coworker.
    I have hired many electricians while doing small business. But it’s the first time I have met someone like CK electric&more.
    Technically excellent and the price was very reasonable, also the after service was the best.
    Kang Na ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Charles rearranged his schedule and came out last minute on his way home from a long day and worked on our pump control panel. He definitely saved us from having major issues. We can’t thank you enough and would hands down recommend calling CK Electric.
    Robert Simon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • CK Electric far exceeded expectations! Chuck and his team were outstanding. Arrived on time, completed all work and identified potential hazard in the electrical panel that was out of scope. After, thorough cleanup. Well done Chuck! You are my go-to electrician:)
    William Miller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Chuck was responsive, provided quality work at a fair price. He's straight forward, honest and does what he says.ALL at a good, fair price. I've used Chuck many times over the years on projects and never once has he failed me. Definitely recommend and will continue to call him time and time … More again!5 stars for sure!
    Mitch Wegmann ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Chuck and his wife are extremely nice and professional. I was getting ridiculously high quotes to replace my meter base from other companies and CK gave me fair honest pricing. I highly recommend CK electric.
    Matt Ciecalone ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Chuck performed a number of electrical repairs/replacements. He communicated very well, work was good quality, was completed on schedule, and the price was very fair. Will use again in the future. Chuck is a very honest man!
    Lynn Baker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • He showed up the same day I called, gave me a fair estimate, completed the job on time. I am very satisfied with their work. I will definitely be calling them again when I need more work done!
    Shaunda Stotts ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • CK electric was referred to me by a friend. He showed up within a day or two of me calling him. Gave me a great bid and completed the work within a week of bidding the job. Highly recommend!!
    Georgianne C ★★★★★ a year ago
  • OMG what a wonderful company CK Electric is. Absolutely Great service, professional, friendly, fantastic work done, couldn't ask for a a nicer job! Charles and his wife Julie are amazing people. Had to leave my house half way through the electrical work being done to take my daughter in-law to the … More ER and these awesome people stayed, finished the job, locked up, sent a text when they finished working and then they even sent another text to see how my daughter in-law was doing. This really touched my heart. They are Exceptional! And very fair on the price charged! I'd recommend CK Electric in a heartbeat 💓. Thank you Charles and Julie!
    Mindy Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Chuck is amazing! He is professional, prompt, extremely knowledgeable, competitively priced, and a very nice guy. We bought an older home that was a mess from an electrical standpoint. Chuck troubleshot, fixed, upgraded, installed, replaced, etc. every aspect of the electric system that needed it, … More which was mostly everything. He explained things well and clearly, answered all our questions, and was available for followup. We would definitely recommend Chuck /CK Electric wholeheartedly, and will use him again.
    Joshua & Jennifer Useda ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very easy to deal with Chuck. Stayed in touch and was there when he said he would be. Very happy with the work he performed.
    Scott Oberley ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Chuck replaced my electric box and some GFIs. He was professional, dependable and reasonable. Very happy with him.
    Peggy Gamber ★★★★★ a month ago
  • CK Electric did a great job for us. Charles was quick to respond, gave us a free estimate, did the work fast and efficient, his estimate was right on, prices were fair and very reasonable. Great value!! Charles was reliable and is trustworthy.They did some some light fixture installations for me but … More they also did some major project work for my Mother. In both jobs he was knowledgeable and comprehensive of the scope of work needed. Not only with all aspects of the electrical work but did a great job of all the other handyman type work that went along with the project.I would highly recommend CK Electric!!
    Gail Hunt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Charlie was VERY professional. Did a great job and took the time to explain what and why he was doing what he did. He was very quick responce time since we had no heat. Thank you. I will use him agin to do my garage this spring. Highly recommend him.Ron White Fenton, MO
    Ron D. White ★★★★★ a year ago
  • CK Electric was great to do business with! The service was professional, knowledgeable, reasonable rates and excellent quality! I will be using Chuck for my future projects. I would definitely recommend for anyone wanting quality electrical work!
    Nathan Steffens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Showed up on time found the problem and fixed it really quick. It saved me lotta money
    Vilkesh Patel ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Chuck and Julie and Steve are very professional, we’re very satisfied with the work they have done.
    Krishan Jethi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • CK Electric updated some light switches and recepticals that were in wrong places or very difficult to get to for service. Charles figured out the very best way to tackle the problems in a very logical and successful way. Thank you CK Electric
    Scott Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Chuck came out when he said he would and installed electric service to our pole barn. His pricing was very fair and his work was good. He took care of permits, inspection and communication with Ameren. Will ask Chuck to help out with future projects!
    Cindy O ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • CK Electric did a excellent JOB would use them for all my electrcial work in the future
    DAVID Windmueller ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Chuck has installed electrical systems in my commercial property. It is a pleasure to work with a contractor who is extremely reliable, trustworthy, and affordable. Any concerns or needs that I have, he listens and makes things happen. He is now my go to person for anything electrical.
    John Annin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • We have used C K Electric & More LLC for several projects around our home. Everything from repairing a loose wire to re-wiring a breaker box. Chuck is always prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly with very reasonable fees. We wouldn't use anyone else for our electric work.
    Karla Jones ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • The breaker on my 200 Amp service entrance failed on a Saturday afternoon, leaving me in the dark. I called these folks & he had me send him a photo of what I had. He contacted me back, stated he had the parts & would be out in about 45 minutes. He arrived promptly when he said he would, … More got right to work & had me out of the dark within another hour. Very professional job was completed & I'm exstatic with their work. Definitely will use them again if & when I need any other electrical work done. Would give them 10 stars 🌟 if I could!
    Lori Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I was very pleased with the service upgrade. This company checks all of the boxes: quick to respond, lowest price, very knowledgeable and Chuck showed up on a SUNDAY to do my urgent work. After sticking with it for 12 hours I had my service upgrade. I couldn’t be more happy!👍
    David Alliston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Chuck has been great to work with. Very prompt and excellent service. We have other projects at our home, and we look forward to working with him again.
    Rob Amelung ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • CK Electric repaired the electrical systems on 4 apartments damaged by fire. When he makes an appointment, you can count on him to be there. He does a very good job and I’d highly recommend his services.
    Ronald Summers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Charles Kelly was prompt and friendly, I am a new customer needing assistance and he made time in his schedule to fit me in and fix the problem. I will recommend and use him for all Electrical needs. Affordable, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient.
    Donald Cashman ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • I'm a builder I regularly use CK electric, Charles is very thorough, prompt and affordable. I highly recommend his services.
    Wes Kelley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • They did a great job upgrading the electrical system in our house from aluminum to copper and installing new switches and lighting for our remodel.
    Jeff Autery ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Was able to stop by same day and help out. Searched the entire house for a faulty box\wires and was able to get everything replaced & running again. An absolute professional and nice man. 100% will be suggesting to anyone who ask me for an electrician.
    Brett Richardson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Charles went out of his work zone and accomplished a great deal of electric work. 4 Fans, wired a hot tub, changed out bad outlets. Then a week later a breaker went bad on the hot tub and he came out on his day off and replaced it. We would recommend him for any electrical work.
    Mike Poe ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Chuck gave a very affordable price and job was quickly and he did an excellent job for us. I will always call him for anything I need in the future and will recommend him to anyone I know.
    James Helton ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Great job. Easy to work with scheduling the work. He came in and did the job. Recommended proper equipment in a few places that were missing GFIs and made proper ground in a light fixture that solved some other problems on the same power line. I am doing some other work on the house and will have him … More come back for more work later.
    Mark Dieckmeyer ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • We have used CK Electric for couple of electrical work at home. He is very professional and reasonably priced. Highly recommend
    Nitin Jain ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Super quick service call great price and a very nice man all around very professional and affordable, I would give a sixth star if I could!
    me hutsler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • CK Electric was on time and worked with our schedule. I would recommend them for all your electrical needs.
    joe dodd ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Dedicated and very professional! All around good people! Highly recommend!
    Mary Hogan ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Excellent service. Knowledgeable, reliable, and fast to respond. Did an excellent job repairing our air conditioner at a very affordable rate.
    Matthew Von ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Excellent service. Fast and reliable. Did a great job for a great price. Would use them again for any project we need done.
    Michael Hunt ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • The company is great and I would recommend themto anyone that needs an electrician.
    Heather Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Didn’t charge me an arm and a leg. Good work
    Jeremi ryan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Ck electric very professional and Great service! very recommend
    Lam Ho ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Very responsive and great work! Highly recommend!
    Shelley Kertz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Very professional and hard working company, they went far to take care of what I need it.
    Enko71 ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Highly recommended. Very knowledgeable & efficient!
    brandy richards ★★★★★ 7 years ago